About the TCAT //

Faculty and Staff Directory

Name and Title Contact Teaching Locations
Allen Ashlock
Residential Building Maintenance Instructor
731-313-7124
Allen.Ashlock@tcathenrycarroll.edu
  • Main Campus
Ben Bomar
Welding Technology Instructor
731-298-0646
ben.bomar@tcathenrycarroll.edu
  • Main Campus
Kelli Braham
Practical Nursing Instructor - Camden Ext. Campus
731-300-6997
Kelli.Braham@tcathenrycarroll.edu
  • Benton County Service Building
Donnie Carson
Collision Repair Technology Instructor
731-298-0879
donnie.carson@tcathenrycarroll.edu
  • Main Campus
Cecilia Casey
Cosmetology Instructor
731-298-0826
cecilia.casey@tcathenrycarroll.edu
  • Main Campus
Reda Cunningham
Cosmetology Instructor
731-300-6994
reda.cunningham@tcathenrycarroll.edu
  • Main Campus
Donald Drinkard
Health Information Management Instructor
731-300-1705
donald.drinkard@tcathenrycarroll.edu
  • Main Campus
Shante' Foster
Practical Nursing Evening Instructor
731-300-6582
shante.foster@tcathenrycarroll.edu
  • Main Campus
Tonia Gallimore
Financial Aid Officer
731-313-7155
tonia.gallimore@tcathenrycarroll.edu
  • Main Campus
  • Benton County Service Building
  • Weakley County Personal Development Center
Lorie Goodgine
Vice President
731-313-7141
lorie.goodgine@tcathenrycarroll.edu
  • Main Campus
  • Benton County Service Building
  • Weakley County Personal Development Center
Chris Grissom
Motorcycle/ATV Repair Instructor; Outdoor Power Equipment Instructor
731-300-6829
chris.grissom@tcathenrycarroll.edu
  • Main Campus
Carlton Holland
Machine Tool Technology Instructor
731-300-6904
carlton.holland@tcathenrycarroll.edu
  • Main Campus
Willie Huffman
President
731-300-6585
willie.huffman@tcathenrycarroll.edu
  • Main Campus
  • Benton County Service Building
  • Weakley County Personal Development Center
David Johnson
Criminal Justice - Correctional Officer Instructor
731-300-2319
David.Johnson@tcathenrycarroll.edu
  • Main Campus
Joseph Jones
Information Technology Systems Management Instructor / IT Support
731-298-0810
joseph.jones@tcathenrycarroll.edu
  • Main Campus
  • Benton County Service Building
  • Weakley County Personal Development Center
Jill Kirk
Practical Nursing Director
731-300-6961
jill.kirk@tcathenrycarroll.edu
  • Main Campus
  • Benton County Service Building
  • Weakley County Personal Development Center
Dean Lemonds
Facilities Coordinator
731-313-7154
Dean.Lemonds@tcathenrycarroll.edu
  • Main Campus
  • Benton County Service Building
  • Weakley County Personal Development Center
Keliea McCartney
Records Clerk
731-300-1607
Kelia.Mccartney@tcathenrycarroll.edu
  • Main Campus
  • Benton County Service Building
  • Weakley County Personal Development Center
Tiffany McCutcheon
Tech Foundations Instructor
731-313-7206
Tiffany.McCutcheon@tcathenrycarroll.edu
  • Main Campus
Danielle McNutt
Financial Support Associate
731-252-4008
Danielle.Mcnutt@tcathenrycarroll.edu
  • Main Campus
  • Benton County Service Building
  • Weakley County Personal Development Center
Andrea Nance
Practical Nursing Clinical Instructor
andrea.nance@tcathenrycarroll.edu
  • Main Campus
  • Benton County Service Building
  • Weakley County Personal Development Center
John Luke Paschall
IT Support
731-313-7154
Luke.Paschall@tcathenrycarroll.edu
  • Main Campus
  • Benton County Service Building
  • Weakley County Personal Development Center
Genan Pendergrass
Practical Nursing Instructor
731-298-0848
genan.pendergrass@tcathenrycarroll.edu
  • Main Campus
Jeff Presson
Industrial Maintenance Integrated Automation Instructor
731-300-6881
Jeff.Presson@tcathenrycarroll.edu
  • Main Campus
Candice Qualls
Practical Nursing - Dresden Ext. Campus
731-313-7158
Candice.Qualls@tcathenrycarroll.edu
  • Weakley County Personal Development Center
Kallie Robertson
Student Services Counselor
Kallie.Robertson@tcathenrycarroll.edu
  • Main Campus
  • Benton County Service Building
  • Weakley County Personal Development Center
Nikki Sanders
Financial Support Associate
731-313-7172
nikki.sanders@tcathenrycarroll.edu
  • Main Campus
  • Benton County Service Building
  • Weakley County Personal Development Center
Jessica Sanders
Cosmetology Instructor
731-300-6752
jessica.sanders@tcathenrycarroll.edu
  • Main Campus
  • Benton County Service Building
  • Weakley County Personal Development Center
Hunter Smith
Facilities Support Associate
731-313-7156
Hunter.Smith@tcathenrycarroll.edu
  • Main Campus
  • Benton County Service Building
  • Weakley County Personal Development Center
Sherry Wilson
Human Resources Coordinator
731-300-6750
sherry.wilson@tcathenrycarroll.edu
  • Main Campus
  • Benton County Service Building
  • Weakley County Personal Development Center
Sha'ron Wood
Administrative Support Associate
731-300-6321
Sharon.Wood@tcathenrycarroll.edu
  • Main Campus